Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
20
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2013
my 6 year old niece loves this and play with it all the time, great gift for any under 9
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
This skipping rope is a complete disappointment because (a) can't see how to adjust the length, (b) the rope is too light to swing properly. A waste of money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
I liked the fairies on the end of the skipping rope and the 3 year old who received it seems to be enjoying trying to skip.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
My granddaughter loves this pretty skipping rope. I have had to shorten it as it is quite long for a five year old.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Looks fantastic. The quality is great too. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
Bought for 5 year old grandaughter,she loves it,came well packed plus fast delivery.just hope it lasts as it was more expensive than previous ones i have seen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Brought this for my 6 year old granddaughter and it is perfect, she absolutely loves it, great length, very girly and worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2017
Absolutely adorable, my 3 year old loves it, Great quality Ive been using it myself aged 25! recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Great skipping rope. Perfect length for my 5 year old. Very pretty and hard wearing too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
Very pleased with product and service - will highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling • Lowest Price

Top Rated


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)