Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 6 March 2013
Enjoyed reading this book, a great read from Eioin Colfer. Shame it's the last one in the series. You will enjoy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
I pre-ordered this for a fantastic price. I was so happy with this book as with the whole series. Keep writing Eoin!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
This is a great book...but Eoin Colfer kinda spoils all the surprisres in the blurb, still though I have enjoyed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
All the Artemis Fowl books have been exciting and very attention keeping. I hope more books will be written soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
My son has read the whole series, he loved this one too. He can't wait for the next one. Highly recommended .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
If this is the last Artemis book it would be a good place to end. His young brothers could take up the mantle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
I bought it as a gift for my eleven year old grandson who read it in no time and can't wait for the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
I always wondered how this series would end- well here it is, but I won't spoil it for all you artemis fans!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
The Artemis Fowl series is fantastic and this latest one is fantastic, it is a shame Artemis has to grow up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
This is for a Christmas present which was a requested present and I am sure it will be pleasing to her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse