Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop now



on 9 February 2015
Great price, worth buying 4 at £3 each. Great smell, smells kind of like plants or vegetables somehow, the missus likes it too... manly but not in a horrible/aftershave way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 December 2015
Most moisturisers just sit on my skin, this however acts fast, smells lovely, and i love the ethics of the company. Will be buying again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2016
Excellent Realy pleased with the item delivery was very fast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2015
Excellent moisturiser, doesn;t leave skin oily but lasts all day even in cold winds. However I personally find the smell not amazing, but for the price and the function its great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2017
Great product, face feels nice fresh after using the moisturizer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2016
Smells great, moisturises well with very little product and doesn't leave much residue after washing off. Not much too wrong - I'd only take note of the price and compare with other places first.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2015
A bargain !! Cost around £6-7. At Boots !! Ridiculous.. I bought 4, will save me allot of money. I will be buying again in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2015
Brilliant moisturiser, funny smell when you first apply it, smells like ginger bear, but after 5 minutes its fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 May 2015
A little thicker than most, which isn't a bad thing. I have to use more than I thought though as it doesn't go so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2017
What arrived wasn't the genuine product. It's in the right bottle but it's definitely not real bulldog. It didn't smell right.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 20 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)