Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
15
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2016
Did not like the appearance of these bottles and returned for a refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Be aware that this decanter has a plastic end to the stopped, it's not an issue for me it creates a good strong seal. The product as a whole is very solid, don't expect a great quality cut crystal type of glass, but this has good weight to it, feels like a great quality glass bottle.

All in all a very good day-to-day decanter.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
The Bormioli Rocco Capitol Glass cut decanter is easy to handle and to pour. Looks good on the side board, very stylish and easy to clean.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Great shape. Didn't like the plastic seal in the top. There were a few small bubbles in the glass. But overall good for the price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
excellent product, good glass, nice design, thinking about getting a couple more

eight, seven, six, five, four, three, two, one
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
Well made, lovely shape, high quality, classy way to store spirits or wine, a bit more civilised than normal :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
I got this as a gift for a mate. It was exactly what he was wanting for his posh whiskeys.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
Bought as a gift for my husbands birthday last December, only problem I had that it arrived smashed in the box, I contacted supplier straight away and said I needed it for a certain date as it was a gift, had new one sent out within a few days, very happy, good size nice design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
I was after a glass cut decanter for xmas this arrived well protected packaging and within time frame and for the price looks quality product definitely looks classier than price tag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
A nice gift item for something different. Great service too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)