Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
19

on 24 August 2017
Great tune soon to become a classic from the Minaj. Cheers up any mood & party that's for sure!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2015
A cheeky, dirty but catchy song. Don't let any children hear this version! There is a radio friendly one although it is not as good.
Miss Minaj has a foul mouth but who cares when she can write songs as good as this?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2017
Good music . I find it nice . Buy it if it's your taste in music .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2013
This tune has to be listened to at a far few dB, as it doesn't work. It gets your body moving and is a club classic in the making. Its the only Nicki Minaj tune that I have brought, because it gets me in the mood for dancing!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2012
I'm generally not a huge fan of Nicki Minaj, but when I heard this song on the radio I was surprised to find that I really liked it. The rest of the album isn't really my thing, but I guess it's good if you like that kind of thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2016
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2013
My 5 year old son loves this as he thinks it is about space and he loooves space! Makes him get away from the TV and computer for a bit to jump around, so it must be good!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2015
Amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2016
good song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2015
brill fab quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here