Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 August 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2012
This case is brilliant. Smooth sleek design and very official looking. The case has a hard outer shell and a soft lining to prevent scrapes and scratches. Inside is also a small neoprene flap to prevent any items kept in the case from scratching the screen. The aspect I like most about this case is that there is enough space to hold your vita even whilst the vita is cased in an armour shell (not many vita cases have this extra few millimetres of space). Regarding the issue of straps lying over the buttons, mentioned in the previous review of this product, I have not had the same problem. The straps lay around ½ a cm away from the analogue sticks, which I feel is fine. Overall, I would recommend this product to any vita owner that wants to keep their vita protected and that wants a case with an official feel (whilst not paying the price for an official case). Top quality product! *****
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Great cover for psp vita , keeps it safe for dirt and dust when storing it away , would recommend this to anybody who has the console
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
A solid plastic case that is bound to be able to withstand a bit of abuse. Has a screen protector built in so should also help keep the screen in good condition. Zips seem to be solid and I have no worries about throwing this into my bag now.

The only downsides are the mesh pocket doesn't have a zip, so any memory cards you put in there can come out without noticing. You can't play the Vita while it's in the case, although this isn't a big deal to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
This case is great, holds the vita beautifully and is small.

My only grip with the case which is why it has 4 stars is that fact the net inside to hold items should be made a lot tighter to hold game cards! As they just fall out whenever you open the case meaning you could potentially loose game cards. So don't use it for that!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2012
This case is good and has a pouch inside to hold games and accessories also has a flap to stop the objects in the pouch scratching the screen. But the straps to hold the vita in place are not been placed in the correct place so the straps are covering over the buttons instead of the side of the screen. 7/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
love this the only problem is the mesh to hold games its not tight enough as i nearly lost one of my games at the airport. Apart this this ideal for keeping your PSVista in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Excellent. Simple as that. Keeps everything together, Vita, cards, headphones. . . Buy it. Im disabled, this case is " Me-Proof" and has certainly saved my Vita .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Dose exactly what it says the only thing that could be better is to have somewhere to put your games there's a net but games just fly out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
This would be a top quality product at treble the price so it's an absolute bargain at its current price.
Highly recommended to all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)