Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 August 2014
This is really good, having had to deal with anxiety and depression or a lot of worry and negativity myself, and using these products to switch off the monkey mind, it is a good alternative to medications, like anti psychotics and anti anxiety medications, and has no side effects although relaxation is a skill and requires some practices sometimes the harder I try to relax and quite my mind the more tense I become.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
Excellent gentle exercises that can be done in about 15 minutes. I do them daily and occasionally follow up with the relaxation part of the cd. Also recommended is the Well being relaxation CD from the same people. I use this every night to help me sleep and it is so good that I rarely get to the end of the cd before I am sleeping soundly.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
This is a very helpful CD. Debbie has a pleasant voice, and the relaxation section is easy to follow and it really does help one to relax. The physical exercises are very gentle and easy to do, and suitable for older people - no physical jerks! This CD would benefit anyone looking to incorporate gentle physical exercise into their day, followed by a lovely relaxation session. Each part of the CD takes only about ten minutes, so it is easy to include on a daily basis.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 22 February 2015
There are two tracks on here: only the first is relaxation, the other physical exercises. The relaxation track lasts barely 15 minutes and consists of the most basic autogenic exercises imaginable. The woman's voice is monotonous and the background music inappropriately jolly.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
A very pleasant female voice leads one through the relazation...also helps depression too as well as gfeneral stress and overwork which is all too common.you won't be sory if you buy this and othersimilar cds from NHS Harrogate
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
As this life becomes ever more stress-filled its important to search out new ways to try and relax and this cd offers you that chance!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Very helpful - I've been using it to help me relax and sleep properly felt much better for using it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
It arrived very quickly.
The voice is nice and easy to listen to. Let's hope I am the right person for this type of relaxation.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Excellent. Slightly different approach to muscle relaxation. Good voice. Recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
This cd is the best, Iv had it for years and needed a new copy Id highly recommend its great for insomnia and general relaxation.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)