Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
28
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2014
Amazing sock, I found these lovely, comfy, warm and no bunching around the toes, very important in the snowboard boots.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
Bought these to go riding as this winter my feet have nearly fallen off on several occasions! They are AWESOME!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
Love Bridgedale socks. After buying other brands, these are far superior. I use these in my walking boots. Nice and soft, thick and stay up the entire walk! Last much longer than other brands too. They are a little expensive but probably worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
These are lovely socks but sadly they are only made for ladies with very slim legs...i don't have huge calves but i could barely get them past my ankle...such a shame as I love Bridgedale ankle socks...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
I have some Bridgedale short socks already for my walking boots so when I saw the long ones on offer I grabbed some and they are my favourites now for wellies, riding boots and walking boots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Lovely and soft and comfortable. Very warm. Haven't tried them for skiing in yet but have worn them under jeans and they keep my feet nice and warm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Excellent service and would highly recommend; plus socks are warm, and not bulky - ideal for wearing in this cold weather!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Good quality, warm, came right up to my knees and comfortable all day. Also nice colour and design and not a bad price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
I bought these for a friend as I have several pairs for in side riding boots. They keep feet very warm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Comfortable socks that keep the feet warm. Pity they aren't knee high, only three-quarters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)