Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2013
The size was great. I was happy with the colour as well. They socks come high up and keep my feet and lower legs warm. If only I expected it to have a bit more cushioning at the soles of the feet. But still a very good choice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
I have some Bridgedale short socks already for my walking boots so when I saw the long ones on offer I grabbed some and they are my favourites now for wellies, riding boots and walking boots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Lovely and soft and comfortable. Very warm. Haven't tried them for skiing in yet but have worn them under jeans and they keep my feet nice and warm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Excellent service and would highly recommend; plus socks are warm, and not bulky - ideal for wearing in this cold weather!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Good quality, warm, came right up to my knees and comfortable all day. Also nice colour and design and not a bad price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
I bought these for a friend as I have several pairs for in side riding boots. They keep feet very warm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Comfortable socks that keep the feet warm. Pity they aren't knee high, only three-quarters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
Fantastic socks, I always buy bridgedale, I did buy size bigger and they fit perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
Nice and long but not as warm as I had hoped for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
Love Bridgedale socks. After buying other brands, these are far superior. I use these in my walking boots. Nice and soft, thick and stay up the entire walk! Last much longer than other brands too. They are a little expensive but probably worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)