Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
414
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£3.87+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 March 2014
Really gripping stuff, enjoyed it, so annoyed that we missed it on the telly 'cause we're going to have to buy the next season now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
This was a great story line and a really unexpected ending, I loved it!!! Would thoroughly recommend it….Brilliant and absorbing...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
excellent follow up to season 1 and i will be seeking season 3 in due course tho i may be lucky and be given 3 as a xmas present !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
More edge of the seat, twists and turns as the story continues. Couldn't stop watching, really enjoyed it. Delivery super speedy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
OMG So many twists and turns HAT keep you on the edge of your seat. As good as the first season although daughter is soo annoying!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Was bought season 1 as a gift and couldn't wait to see season 2. I am now impatient as season 3 is not available until September.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
Exciting, fast paced and totally absorbing. Characters totally believable and edge of the seat suspense. Can't wait for series 3!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
Easy to order, speedy delivery and product was as expected. This was purchased for a birthday gift and has been hugely enjoyed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Part 2 of Homeland brings elements of part 1 to a terrifying climax. Gritty and realistic with excellent character development.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Fantastic, thrilling, captivating. Faultless acting, great story lines and no advert breaks. Can't wait to watch for series 3 !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)