Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
32
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£19.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 October 2013
Hi,

you are like Muppets, you will love it.

I'm now 35 years old, but they still make love em and more over the older movies. Therefore this box is a great deal to get some muppets movies.

Furthermore more you need the series, also available, look out for em.

The quality and sound, you don't care...it's the muppets, but i can tell, it's better compared to video tape. Picture and sound seems re-mastered and just fine for me.

Delivery was nice, easy and fast.

For sure 5 stars!

Best wishes
J.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
This collection crosses the generations. Both the old and the new films are fresh and funny. Kermit's 'Rainbow Connection,' from the first film and 'Am I a man or a Muppet?' From the last are worth the price alone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
I have been a big Muppet fan for a long time, so when I found this box set it was an instant purchase for me. If you love the Muppets then you will want this set. It is full of great films that is suitable for anyone of any age. Includes Muppets Christmas Carol which I watch at Christmas time every year and is a truly great take on the classic story. The value of this set is also much better than buying individually. So if you like family films with good humour then give this a go, you won't be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
so i ordered this for a movie marathon day. and im happy to say watching all 6 movies in one day was great fun and kept us all entertained and brought back so many memories . besides from some light damaging to the box ( some creases down the side ) i think the muppets film collection is worth the money.

its a shame there`s no muppets from space ):
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
Great deal for a muppet fan. Each DVD has its own slim case. Bonus features include Pepe Profiles. Pepe interviews Kermit, Miss Piggy, Fozzie Bear, Gonzo. The DVDs are not printed in color, they are grey. (Not the movies, they are in color.) It would have been better if it included Muppets take Manhattan and Muppets from space instead of Muppets Wizard of Oz.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
can't go wrong with this box set. all great films. ok so its not the entire muppet collection but the rest aren't difficult to find on dvd. kids and adults alike will enjoy these films.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
This is great collection, takes me back to my childhood, miss piggy, kermit, fozzy bear and the gang are all here and will certainly not disappoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Love the movies! Really glad i got this one! The muppets are the best so im just very happy with it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
I wanted to buy Muppet Christmas Carol but it was better value to buy this box set of 6 Muppet Movies rather than them individually! :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
JUST AS I EXPECTED BRILLIANT ENTERTAINING GREAT VEWING THE MUPPETS ZANY AS EVER FANTASTIC NEED I SAY MORE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse