Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
140
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2017
These things end under the weight of what you put in them.... dont really understand because the actual measuring part seems half decent quality but the handles might as well be made of paper they bend so easily
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
These are good quality measuring spoons at a very reasonable price. On close examination you can see that they have been hand-made or hand finished and show some of the variations on the edges of the measure itself. Quite like that myself but others may not. That being said they are definitely a clear notch up from the cheap pressed metal measuring spoons that I have seen in some shops.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
I was very disappointed with the finish and overall quality of the product! The material feels of good quality, but the workmanship is very poor. There are not clearly marked as described. Two of the five spoons were mis-punched one being totally off centre and inconsistent. They were also extremely dirty on arrival.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
Very badly cut. The edging of the scoops are uneven and must therefore give inaccurate measurements. Returned first order and the replacement.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Really handle little set, I would thoroughly recommend these!
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
I went for these thinking as they are that little bit more than others you can get they'd be better quality but they're not. They arrived fast but dented, scratched and marked up. They offered to send another set out and did but again they were the same. Overall disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
These are cheap n cheerful - the finish isn't great but I think they'll do the job and were a good price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2016
I bought these measuring spoons to use with my bread maker, and I can't go with out it now. As stated, all stainless steel, so no rust problems. Very handy as well, since they're all chained together. An absolute must for any kitchen, and with the low price, it's a no brainer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2017
Very hand to have around the kitchen for measuring out. These are well made and I have had a lot of use out of them since buying them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
You can't really say a great deal about measuring spoons. They are the right size and easier to clean over the cheap plastic ones.

Go for these, spend a few quid more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)