Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
45
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2015
My 12 yo son loves this game. Keeps him entertained. He did the hardest one in 2 minutes!
Great for car journey's, camping and generally on the go as it is a compact nice size. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
Brainy puzzle for a muddled brain it works at easy to impossible great brain teaser keep going till it's cracked
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
This is great for my son with ADHD. He never sits still but this kept him entertained for at least 30mins first time, I think that's a record.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Great game. Daughter and friends love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
I was bought this last year and was addicted for weeks...... all levels, children and adults alike will love it and be sent crazy by soooo nearly finding the solution, but not quite..... the feeling when the perfect solution has been found to each level is pure satisfaction !
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
this kept the kids assumed for hours. there are all different levels so it starts off easy and gets harder. my kids from 6 -10 years old loved it
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Fun and challenging for both adults and kids alike. Easy to pack and take with you on travels. The pieces are of plastic and easy to wash. No spare pieces so don't lose any or you'll have to buy a new one!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Bought a couple for Christmas presents for my nephews (ages 3-9). Product sold as described and arrived on time. The children really like it making me very pleased. Will order again.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
We bought this for our son. While it is a great puzzle which he enjoys very much, he's moved onto the more difficult puzzles and we've realised that the game was sent with 2 identical light blue/torqoise pieces making the majority of the puzzles impossible to complete. sadly we've noticed this after the return date was well passed so we're stuck with it! Just check it carefully when you receive it if you purchase it
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
This is the first product from Smart Games that I've purchased and I'm very satisfied. The pieces are made of tough, light plastic and the case is compact and durable - easy to carry around.
The puzzles themselves are of varying levels of difficulty, ranging from super pimpsqueak to quite tough, so there's something for everyone.
It's a nice pass-time sort of game, and lots of fun.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)