Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 4 September 2014
The graphics are stunning and character creation interesting. In game movement easy. Quest lines are interesting but it seems as though Zenimax couldn't quite make up their minds as to whether it was supposed to be a single player game or one suited to the MMO environment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 July 2015
Good game, shame i didnt get the amount of crowns ny other friends got but i enjoy the game. not quite sure why there are loads of negative reviews
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2014
Anticipated this for a good few months before release, the graphics are stunning, however im giving it a 3/5 because for me it got boring after a couple of weeks with repetativeness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2016
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2015
Brilliant!...arrived quickly. Item as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2014
the game is okay, atmosphere is great, music is great, dialog for every quest is great. however. this game is not for everybody, i dont really enjoy playing it so much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2014
A FANTASTIC GAME, SPEEDY DELIVERY
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2015
great deal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2016
Exactly as Advertised. Turned up the next day which was a Sunday. We cannot complain at all. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2014
It was really fun to play, graphically amazing, however, only buy it if you've got the time, sitting my A-levels and couldn't find time. MMORPGs require no lifeing it a bit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 36 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)