Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
15
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Complete con offering a very small price with ridiculous packaging charges the only reason I placed the order at all was due to it being part of a larger order and didn't notice the individual postage charges
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
This set is really cool. It is the 1st megabloks set to feature a gravity hammer and abrute chieften. The set isawesome and worth getting (especially when it's only £5.99!).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
you really can't go wrong with these halo figures.keep the kids entertained for hours. models are a bit fiddly to make but stay together once completed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
As this is linked to the xbox game my son loved receiving it for Xmas and making it. It now stands pride of place next to his xbox.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Once again,this was one of the presents i brought for my grandson.He just has to keep them out of his sister,s way.Thankyou.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
A good quality toy that provided lots of play time fun. My son enjoyed making and playing with this toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Too tricky to put together. Bits too small and instructions poor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
good service, good price, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Does the job. Nothing more said.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)