Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
353
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Personal Care|Change
Price:£9.49+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2017
A dishwater liquid - what can one say about that? I use this once a month to clean my Bosch dishwasher. It does a great job and has kept my dishwasher in good order for the last six years.
The advantage of buying from Amazon this that it is slightly cheaper than buying from a supermarket.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
Bought two to try. Just ran a cycle and it left the machine very clean and with a pleasant smell. Very pleased with the performance and will be buying more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Dishwasher is now clean and shiny. Just a pain in the butt getting it empty without someone filling up again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
An amazing dishwasher cleaner.
Always rely on finish products when it comes to dishwashers.
Does leave your dishwasher clean and shiny.
A great bargain!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Another brilliant product by 'Finish'. It really left my dishwasher sparkly clean and smelling fresh. I am delighted about this and so very easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2016
Great product. Exceptional quality. Super fast delivery. Very happy with the service.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
Iv'e never used a dishwasher cleaner before but this got rid of a thick layer of grime in my dishwasher. Brilliant, definitely going to buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2017
These keep my dishwasher smelling clean and fresh and ensure it runs smoothly. I use one every month.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
This cleaner dose just what it says on the bottle. Very pleased with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Great quality product. Quick delivery and well packaged. Would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)