Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 July 2014
rubbish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
I would like to list this item's good points and bad points but unfortunately, it doesn't have any good points. It takes many hours to fully charge and once it has fully charged, it takes approximately one hour for the battery to run out. In fact, thinking about it, I don't think mine has ever managed to fully charge. The mouse pad is VERY unresponsive and you will spend a good amount of your time moving the cursor on to things you had no intention of moving to. The mouse buttons are even less responsive. I know you get what you pay for but you still expect what you pay for to work properly, this doesn't. Just avoid.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Received two of these little netbooks this morning for Christmas presents, and they are much better than the reviews suggested they would be!

They are very lightweight perfect to carry around, and especially great for kids.
Turned on straight away, were already charged and connected to the internet instantly (with good range).
Deducted one star just because the plastic the casing is made from probably isn't as good as other branded netbooks (a little thin and flimsy but not a big deal at all), for the price this is a minor thing!

Basically, a really excellent Christmas present for children and teens and they do definitely look more expensive than what you pay for them!
WolVol New Model 10-inch Mini Laptop with Charger/Mouse (Solid Black) - (VIA 8850 1.2GHz, 512MB RAM, 4GB HD, Wi-Fi, Webcam, Android 4.0)
11 Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
I HAD TO RETURN THE FIRST ONE I BOUGHT THE BATTERY WASNT CHARGING AND THE MOUSE DIDNT WORK PROPERLY NOW I GOT A REPLACEMENT HAVING THE SAME PROBLEM WITH THE MOUSE AND I HAVE TO KEEP CHARGING THE BATTERY
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
it wasn't cheap for £80-100 and it didn't even last for 6 months. i brought this for my son to use, mainly for his homework and using internet. he has his another big PC that he uses regularly for games so he didn't use much of this product. however, now the keyboard is not working at all, including the sensor touch which means he cannot use it apart from turn it on and off . We have tried the external USB mouse but no use. We tried external keyboard through USB port but no use . I understand this product is made from China and it used to sell directly from China for £55 but you had to wait for 6-8 weeks for delivery Now amazon is selling it for higher price but deliver in few days, very disappointed and wasted of money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
when i first brought this four months ago i loved couldnt praise it enough although sadly after two months it went down hill. the sound went completely once after two months of having this and now four months down the line the date and time keeps changing its self. the battery doesnt hold for long so constantly having to have it on charge in order to use it.

im very dissapointed as this cost me 80 pound, i can get a better one in a 2nd hand shop for the same price. very disappointed in amazon for selling something this poor. If you spend 80 pound on a laptop then you expect it to last more than 4 months, im now gonna have to fork out for another laptop as this is not gonna last much longer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
This item arrived without the advertised free mouse, also the item was not user friendly,very difficult to operate,I could not recommended this item.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
This is the second laptop I have recieved the first one was faulty due to a very dark screen so sent it back, second one arrived and has a faulty graphics card. This was a xmas present so I am very very disapointed!!
I wouldnt reccomend this to anyone!!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Very disappointed with this notebook,it was bought as a gift for a family member.
It fails to pick up the Internet if it's not right by the router and now the screen is failing.
It is now out of guarantee as its one year 2 days old.
I do not think it has lasted a reasonable lenth of time and really think the seller should offer a replacement or a refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
If I knew what I knew now I would of waited to save more mone to buy myself a laptop What would be able to do everything. The netbook is giving me problems iwould like to send it back and for me to get my , money back. Ill like to on save and for me to buy a laptop , so can you please tell me how
I go about it please.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)