Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 10 April 2013
i would shop from you again this was good value came in good time packing was good and would shop again from you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Correct size for the screen, fit well around the sensors etc. Easy to fit first time. Pleased with the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Chosen because of the great price, I got exactly what i paid for and I ma very happy. Fit not excellent but ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Good but very fiddly to fix, came quick, wasted 2 trying to fix them but that's my problem, happy with price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
this is a great product, i bought this for my friend who agrees it is good. arrived really quickly as advised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
They do the job, easy to apply and you have plenty to change if you don't get it right the first time anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
Really happy with this purchase, it came with 10 sheets 2 scrapers and 2 dusters, and they attach very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Help protect my phone and you can hardly see the protector on it as long as you get all the air bubbles out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
Used on my Samsung S3, excellent Protection. Abit fiddlley to put on initially but you have 10 in the pack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2012
Very Easy to fit. However my finger has a tiny bit of friction after an hour this was no longer the case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)