Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 5 November 2014
Like walking on air
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
These size 8's are a little on the small side although technically my usual shoe size. However, as I wear them mostly without socks they fit ok. Will probably buy same size again as I suspect the size 9's maybe a little on the large side!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
heavier than usual crocs which is a problem if you have back or hip or knee issues but in small doses comfy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
Very lucky with the fit. Great style for coca and well worth the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Best buy :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
These crocs are great value for money. They come up a size smaller than normal, but good fit once sized up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
Great buy very comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
Very comfortable,I use at work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
Fitted perfectly. Very comfortable and at the price, great value for money!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 22 September 2014
My normal shoe size is 42 or 43 (8½ or 9) according to brand. I had purchased several pairs of Crocs over a number of years and they each normally survive about 2years of daily wear indoors or around the front yard. Manufacture seems to be in various countries and these are Chinese-made (most others had been Italian).

In this instance, Amazon suggested that I buy one size larger than normal (10 UK) and the fit is just a little too generous - about a half-size which isn't that much of an issue.

The inner sole has the usual dimpled pattern but they are quite small but more numerous in this design. They should not therefore be subject to the usually suggested 'few days wearing in period' to get accustomed to the more pronounced dimples; you cannot actually feel these after a few minutes wear.

The design is quite attractive with the differently coloured sole which is extended to cover the central toe area. There are two additional layers between the sole and the moulded shoe body which appears to make them slightly more comfortable from the outset.

The pricing is very reasonable and I hope that the quality is as good as the older European-made designs in terms of longevity of wear.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)