Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 10 September 2016
Really happy with this purchase. Can't say I'm a Yankees fan, but I just love the colour, the typography and always remember In the TV series Magnum. Tom Selleck, wearing this.

I've bought cheaper versions via another site that were cheap and knock offs, but they just fell apart and had a metal strap that would fall apart. Whilst this may seem a bit more expensive, you'll get more use out of this in the long run. It's made really well and stitched together without any issues. The strap fits your head by the use of a plastic clasp and it was easy to adjust it to make it comfortable.

Made out of durable material t​hat's tough, yet comfortable to wear.
review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Great cap, it's thick and high quality. It arrived promptly, on time and as promised. The colour looks as it does on screen, I would recommend this seller and this cap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
Great quality hat. Came very quickly and has a great adjustable step to fit all sizes. Great product at a great price would definitely recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
Perfect fit and I don't usually wear baseball caps. Bought it for my holiday so can't wait to test it out. Quality excellent. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Fits well, looks good, feels great and the delivery was perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
Good quality NY cap. Exactly as described. Happy with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
Incorrect description, its more of a boys cap size than mens.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2017
Perfect and original and awesome. I am very happy with this because my hubby was really happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
I have always wanted an NY Yankees cap and in the navy blue color too! The cap is in excellent quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
Thank you, love it x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)