Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
15
4.2 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 September 2013
This is good stuff because it doesn't dry out during use and you don't need a lot of it each time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
Expensive but by far the best of all those that I have tried in the past I can't say more!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
Nice little pump which gives just a small drop at a time. My husband says it feels nice (!) and I have no problems with soreness which has happened with other lubes - I seem to be allergic to some things. (Husband sometimes) but this is OK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
I have used this product happily for many years but am convinced the product has changed since thr new packaging. It is stickier and harder to use. Why change something that was so good?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
we tried this product for a change but was not happy with it as we found it dryed up to quick and had to use more. so have gone back to ky gel which we find is a lot better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
I find this the best lubricant it's very close to ones natural own body, my husband uses it too. It's brilliant hope it never goes off the market.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
miracle product for ladies past menopause i use it daily to stop dry sore lady bits
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
Like the old style bottle better, but the sensilube is the same
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
A good price and it was delivered quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
.....i thought it worked better......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)