Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 June 2017
Not worth the money. Very flimsy and came from china .looks like something i could of got off ebay cheaper
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
Very good buy. Though the hand part you hold is slightly long and one bat wing always folds over I was overall very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Brilliant, the handles a little bit rubbish though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
Snapped within the first 5 minutes of use, bad quality and total waste of money wouldn't recomend it to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
First time we used it the clip that attaches the strap to the backpack broke. Luckily my husband had a metal one and replaced it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Be careful when ordering to be sure you select the correct one, it is not obvious and the customer service leaves a lot to be desired.
Very disappointed and leaves a bad taste - will not be ordering from this company again
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
Fantastic reins. My son doesn't even realise he is wearing it. It looks fantastic too. Great price! I am very happy! I would recommend to friends.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2016
Very small. If you're expecting a cheap alternative to branded reined backpacks you'll be disappointed. But having said that for reins that a child is likely to want to wear and are easy to stick in your bag and take out and about then these fit the bill.
Postage took FOREVER!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
I bought this for my grandson as he is a huge super hero fan! My daughter had no problems now making sure he is safe when they go our together. I would recommend any grandparent /parent to purchase these fun but functional reins.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Great help at walks and playgrounds can be used as a little backpack for a child (place for a snack) or too keep the little once close and out of harms way . Really cute design. Super value for a price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)