Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2017
They do the job, aren't overly roomy and the zips aren't the best quality, but a nappy bag is a nappy bag, you get what you pay for!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Perfect just as described thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
Fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
Great Product for the price, Both bags are great sizes, I will easily be able to fit all my baby essentials into the larger bag.
When I recieved mine it did have a strong smell of solvent / strong glue, but have removed from packaging to air it out other than that I have no complaints.
Can't go wrong at this price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2017
I needed this as a new bag to go on holiday. I was so surprised at the great quality and size of the bags. Fantastic value for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
Well worth the money! Was delivered within a few days of placing the order, absolute bargain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Wow arrived so quick and looks brilliant can't wait to start using them 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
looking forward to using it when baby arrives
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
Good buy well worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)