Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 July 2013
This stand was very good value. It arrived in good time, was well packed and was easy to assemble. It would have been even better if the feet had a cap on them that would enable the stand to be moved easily, but this isn't a major problem.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Love the product, looks absolutely great and very easy to assemble. However, came in damaged - was chipped prior to being packaged as there was no chipped off glass found in the box. Now have to exchange the product, which at 26kg is too heavy to take to the post office and will have to be couriered. Not happy about that.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Arrived on time.
Big problem though as it is advertised to be used for " UP TO 50" for plasma TV's yet I do have a plasma TV and the TV overhangs on each side.
the overhang is 4" on each side so I measured the unit and it is only 41 inches long? so how can this be for a 50" TV ?.
ANOTHER BIG shock is that amazon will offer me £3.00 towards sending the unit back and the unit is quite a weight and sending the unit back will be around £12 to £15.
IF you have a 50" Plasma TV (ours is Panasonic) do not bother buying this TV stand as it will simply not fit a 50" TV without overhanging and if you have small kids the last thing you want is for them to be caught by the TV corners due to protruding on each side.
22 comments| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Literally the best self assembly instructions I've ever seen. All parts come in packaging with a letter assigned and the instructions are clearly outline what to do. Once I had unpacked the box it only took me 12 minutes to assemble the whole thing my myself. The overall look of the product is excellent and the only comment for improvement would be that it would be nice if the feet had rubber stoppers to protect the floor. I would highly recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
This stand is 41 inches long, just right as my 46 inch TV is 41 inches, so fits well and looks great. It is mentioned that it is suitable for 50" TV's, that is for the weight guidance also. Great buy, recommend to everyone. Looks quality. Very easy to assemble. I award 5 stars, plus. Delivered in 2 days as promised with tracking, to tell me the time to expect table to arrived, it was spot on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
My wife is extremely pleased with the TV stand. Very robust and meets all her requirements with room to spare.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
The stand has simple clean desgin and went together pretty easily. The only complaint was the final part of the assembly,which involved tightening up the plastic feet. The plastic felt cheap; like it may last long and they would break if over tightened. So overall would have been happier if the had been metal with the chrome finish and would have added to the overall quality. However, looks good with the new TV and happy with the purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
Got this to go with our new sleek 50' TV. Most stands are dark glass which shows up dust terribly and would not suit the thin silvery white frame of the TV anyway. This clear glass and chrome really suits it. Looks very smart and is the d's bollox! It's a pity I cannot add a photo to this review. Even the missus was most impressed despite being half the price of the John Lewis offerings (good place to buy TV from though with their 5 year warranty).
Took about 30 minutes to unpack and assemble, it was very straightforward, instructions idiot-proof (somebody will prove me wrong I suspect).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
Very fast delivery. Was a little worried that it might be awkward to put together, but had nothing to worry about. Assembled it easily by myself in 5 minutes. Very happy with it - It's a sturdy piece of furniture that looks great!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
Arrived after a couple of days even by using the "free delivery" option. Excellent packaging, fantastic easy to use instructions and very easy to assemble. This product looks and feels like it should have been over £100. Excellent buy...!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)