Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Lansinoh HPA Lanolin Cream 40ml
Size: 40ml|Change
Price:£7.87+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 28 May 2015
any mum to be hoping to breastfeed should order a tube of these and keep it tucked into their back pocket! A life saver for the first couple of weeks when you are establishing breastfeeding and your nipple get so sore. Fixes cracks and sore nipples very quickly, a must have!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2017
My little one had tongue tie which made feeding very painful for me and this used to be a relief. I applied all the time and before and after every feeding!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2014
Cream was referred by a friend as I didn't think to get one. It was one of my best purchase ever. It help me heal a lot quicker in the first few weeks of breastfeeding. As itnis made of natural ingredients I did not have to worry about wiping it off every time I used it. Extremely useful product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2014
This item really helped when I had cracked nipples at the start of breast feeding. I used it for the first week after I was shown the wrong latch, causing pain and bleeding. The nipples healed within a week and this gave me much relief and meant I was able to carry on breastfeeding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2016
Any breastfeeding mum would be mad not to have a tube of this to hand. I have used it for all manner of dry skin problems, it's so gentle and creates a long-lasting protective layer on the skin. It has become our staple lip balm throughout the year. Costs more than other brands but one tube lasted a year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2016
Best product ever for cracked/fed up nipples due to breastfeeding. Natural, harmless to babies, highly effective.
Also turns out to be great for:
- lip balm
- treating / avoiding chapped skin - I put it on toddler's cheeks before going out in cold weather
- soothing dry skin patches on body or even face
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2016
Expensive but must have for new breastfeeding mothers. Had sore nipples after a couple of uses never have suffered from sore or cracked nipples. A plus that you can breastfeed while still on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2017
Essential for any breast feeding mummies! Apply it diligently after every feed and you'll be saved from agony!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2016
LIFE SAVER! I had very sore nips for a long time. This stuff is amazing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 May 2017
This product can save your life...very good and useful. I would recommend it expecially if you have a lot of pain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here