Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
46
4.8 out of 5 stars
Feel The Love (feat. John Newman)
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


on 1 December 2016
Drum and bass with a bit of soul
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2016
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2012
Not one for purchasing mp3's, this song is so good I did just that. It has the same high energy as Enrique and Pit Bull's I Like It.
Just the right length and a great trumpet led middle eight, as it were. If you want a pounding beat and a superb snare drum sound, this is for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
good tune
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
I can never get tired of hearing this song - fact. Love it. Makes me get bouncy and ready for work in the morning or for going out in the evening. Everyone needs this in their life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
Great for keeping a good pace for walking to the station in the morning. Excellent song. Now have album as well which is varied and brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Saw John Newman perform this on Jules Holland and so bought it as it's so good. Well perfomed and good mixing on the track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
A very good track, if you a fan of Rudimental then this is a worthy addition to your collection. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
I'm always playing this song, it gets you going and makes you feel good! Great song to have on while your in the car as well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2012
this song won't leave the charts, but i have to admit i'm beginning to get sick of hearing it. it's alright every now and then but i need a rest from this track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Titans
£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)