Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2014
Very cheap flimsy microscope with no built in light source. You need a very strong torch pointed at the mirror to see anything at all. The prepared slide was rubbish, glue all over it. This was a santa present so very disappointed. Spend a little more for a better quality product.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
I bought this for my daughter but we never got a chance to use it. The base of the unit appears to be bowed, making it difficult to keep stationary on the table. After five minutes of trying to get the unit to stay still and not wobble about, it went back into the into the box shame really spoilt Xmas for my daughter.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
A birthday 🎂 present for an 8 year old who loved all the slides and collection pots that came with the microscope 🔬
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
Bought this for my niece's daughter, as I loved mine when I was a kid.... apparently she does too. Had quite a lot of abuse and has still survived, so would recommend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Useless. Couldn't see a thing through it only the defects in the plastic slides. Sent it back and got a refund
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Not as robust as would be expected for a Childs use but a reasonable starter item.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2016
bought this for my granddaughter but it was not what we expected vision not clear and she did not like it at all
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
It was very good just what we were looking for. for one of our Grandsons he will love it for a Christmas present
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
Christmas present for grandson hope he likes it surely will I would've loved it when I was his age
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2016
Bought this for my 6 year old grandson. He loves it. Would recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)