Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2014
Daughter loves it! Wasn't sure it wud be here likening but she can't take it off and always wants to go out on her bike!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
Little girl loves wearing it which is the main thing, looks good and feels sturdy, luckily not had to test it out yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
Bought for my 2 year old grandaughter to ride her 1st tricyle.
Have no fault with this product, just the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
My little girl loved it. She will wear it at least for the following 5 years and more maybe. Perfect packaging!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Perfect for my daughters Christmas stocking which I also bought on here what more can I say nothing I guess
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Bought two of these for my twin granddaughters..... brilliant! Fit well and do the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Bought this for my niece she absolutely loves it and is very happy. It's a great fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Its okay, but there's better out there for your money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
Great value and Product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)