Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
9
4.9 out of 5 stars
Shape of a Broken Heart
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£11.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 2 October 2017
I found this album by Imany on you tube initially when listening to some gypsy guitar it just linked and ran into it.. very serendipitous... when her first piece came on it made me stop working and listen /I had shivers run down my spine, her voice, her delivery and the words... well just listen that is all i can say.. when i found her album to buy it was a must have and one day i hope to go to a live performance she is so different. A very beautiful woman of incredible talent..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
Imany sings perfect and she has very interesting style. You should specially to listen "You will never know and Take care". Give some time to her for her sadly voice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
Discovered Imany on YouTube, and just had to buy the album for the sometimes sad and sometimes uplifting lyrics, and her superb voice . . . . it didn't disappoint.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
We heard one song, 'You'll Never Know', from this album on a bus in Turkey. We just had to get the album. Brilliant, different, sad.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
First saw Imany perform live on French TV --- had to have the cd --- it is so haunting and the songs just stay on the brain.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
Bought it because I had heard one track on French TV - there are other good ones too. Definitely recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
What an amazing voice ,always ask "who's that singing " .Hope she releases another album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
Beautiful, soulful voice. Music well worth listening to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here