Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2017
Excellent Item and service!
Delivered on time with good packing!
Very much pleased with the purchased! A good quality product as expected!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Although promoted as a Samsung charger I order this for my Nokia phone which has a micro USB charging port and it works perfectly.

I think the title is misleading: it really should be promoted as an unbranded 12v micro-USB charger compatible with devices charging via micro-USB, such as phones of various brands and Kindles etc. This is not a Samsung product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
Does exactly what is says on the tin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2012
The photo illustrating is what I thought I was getting and this looks very much like an original Samsung charger.
The in car charger arrived and when I unpacked it I found that I had bought a cheap nasty piece of !!!!!,but hey what can I expect for £1.32 you might say
I have never had cause to write a bad review before and I think the seller should be made to display a photo of what it is that they are actually supplying
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2012
Not happy at all and the product does not fit the Samsung s3 . Better quality elsewhere and would not recommend to anybody
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Works OK but sometimes intermittent charge on my phone, it may be the phone at fault.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Very happy with this new car charger fits well worked straight away no problems . I saw some reviews for this charger and at first I thought no. Cheap s*** but very surprised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
The wires started coming out of both ends, then the case snapped apart and then it stopped working - within 2 weeks of purchasing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2012
GoodGood more instructions of use would be useful., Will Damage acare if charger is left connected for a long length of time
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
Either I have no idea how to use a car charger or plugging it in and expecting it to charge when your on the move is asking too much. Won't charge my S3 mini at all. I plug it in and it insists on playing my music player on the phone, and I don't mean through my car. I never used it for a couple of months after I bought it which is my own fault but for the price I would not be bothered with the hassle of returning it anyway. If your happy with taking a gamble then buy one. I have never had the need to leave such a negative comment as some serial complainers so please take note.....it could just be a dodgy one as these things happen but I would not recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)