Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 20 November 2017
I love these! So comfy and warm, and easy to slip on. Might even get another pair so I don't wear them out! Generous sizing so my size 8.5 feet fit with ease
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2017
Sorry these slippers are fantastic no problem at all so comfortable really happy sorry for other review I got them mixed up with another make I had these would definitely recommend these for fit comfort 👍👏
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2017
Well made but bit at the back hard , I would recommend the next size up as a little on the small side as they are well padded inside,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2017
Lovely slippers. well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2017
Lovely fit and so warm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2017
I loved these but they did get larger the more you wore them , until I could no longer keep them on my feet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2017
Very warm, sturdy sole for trip's into the garden.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2014
I really love my Slippers fit well nice colour just really comfort when on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2017
Lovely slippers. Arrived on time and good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2014
Very durable & comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)