Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 August 2014
Every other trouser I have fits perfectly in a 36" waist,I would suggest ordering at least three sizes bigger than what you actually are with these trousers
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
I purchased these as a present a while ago in the size usually required but they came up incredibly small. Unfortunately too late to return them by the time we discovered this. Other than that, nice quality trousers.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
Have bought these before and 30 inch waist fitted perfectly. This 30 inch pair were much smaller on the waist so exchanged them for 32 inch waist which I have had to have taken in! Clearly the size varies pair to pair. Other than that, the trousers are very good and excellent value. They are my third pair.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
What a fantastic pair of trousers. Top quality and have ordered more pairs. Strongly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Very good product good colour and service as usual excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
no complaints about the item just baffled by the sizing lol all my trousers and jeans are 38 but these dont go near me so ive sent them back and ordered another pair
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
Cool!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Excellent quality from a company I have used many times!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
fit perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)