Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
537
4.9 out of 5 stars
NCIS - Season 9 [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£10.80+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 28 June 2013
NCIS Season 9 is Action Packed as any other series. Gibbs and his Team are investigating Terrorist cells, Espionage and Murder related to the Navy and the Marine Core. The Team become more close to one another and the line of who they can trust becomes harder. We get more insight into their families and into their lives. Jamie Lee Curtis as Dr Samantha Ryan is Gibbs new love interest and Tony and Ziva become even more close. Abby world is turned upside down and McGee becomes a better agent with better skills as an agent. Vance's family is torn apart and Tony revels a story from his past. Ziva finds that her boyfriend is not all he seems. Team share heartbreak, loss of love ones and new found loves. This Season is the best to collect for any fan with a terrific ending which will leave fans guessing.
11 Comment| 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2016
This NCIS Season 9 was bought for my father in law who loves this programme. He has always enjoyed "Who did it?" programmes and movies and this series has very good likable characters, such as Jeffro, as well as great story lines and plot twists. Having watched every season of NCIS he has become a huge fan and bought every season available on DVD.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
More NCIS GOODNESS!!

Okay, another 24 Episodes of NCIS, which sounds like a lot, and at 45min ish an episode it is a lot, but it really isn't. It is like buying a bar of chocolate and only eating a square... but at least there is plenty of special features to keep us going a bit longer =)

Though if you haven't seen them before... don't buy this without season 10, because the ending... it couldn't be more of a cliff hanger if it involved a cliff and something hanging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
propoganda for the American death industry but quite an eye opener at times - particularly the money and resources given to war. The family aspect is what appeals and makes it human. I am quite addicted to NCIS as it is quirky in a way that appeals to a Brit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
BRILL,BRILL,BRILL, BRILL WHAT CAN I SAY BUT BRILL I LOVE NCIS AND SO GLAD THAT AMAZON DELIVER SO FAST I GOT IT JUST IN TIME TO FALL IN LINE WITH THE REST OF MY NCIS DVDS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
I am working my way through all the different series, It was just a pity I couldn't get another box set as I received 1 to 8 as a box set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2017
needed this for my collection bought at a good price on amazon and deliverd on time enjoyed watching the extras you don't see on tv
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Huge NCIS fan, great series just completing my collection!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
Just about the best US TV programme and I already had Seasons 1 - 8 so this was a good addition to the collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
I like all the NCIS and this one has no exception
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)