Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
43
3.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 March 2013
We have twins and a teenager to fit in the back of our car. Our teenage Daughter loves them as they give her more 'bum room' in her middle position. We had standard width ones before, so I looked for narrower seats and bought 2 of these, peace at last!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
Nice and compact especially for short journeys. Easily fit 3 into the back of even a small car. Ideal for the nanny to use in school holidays to meet with friends.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
this seat promised to be compact but did not meet the promised measurements. was very poor quality made of Styrofoam type material and did not give you any sense of safety for my child! would have broken in any kind of car accident. also extremely hard to sit on. DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
I ordered two of these to use when transporting my grandchildren around. They are perfect for my small car, not at all cumbersome as some booster seats can be. Reasonable price too, and they arrived within two days of ordering them. I highly recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
Children love to pick an empty seat up and make holes in the polystyrene base.
This product really needs a cardboard base to it. I put a base on it and now my car is free from floating polystyrene balls.
Very slim and lightweight. Will certainly order another one if there is a base to stop little fingers poking holes at the bottom.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2012
I bought this as a spare to have in the car for the school run. It does the job perfectly. I only use it occasionally when giving someone a lift and school is only 3 miles away so it's fine for that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
My Grandson for whom I purchased this, says that it is uncomfortable to sit on and too hard and it "squeaks". As it is polystyrene with a very thin covering I am not surprised. definitely not for long journeys.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
It's a pretty good booster seat considering the price. It is styrofoam with a cover but as are most inexpensive booster seats. Good value for money!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
Even though It is stated that these car seats can fit 3 side by side, it does not! I brought two and they don't fit! Along with another car seat we already have. Even tho I don't have the smallest of cars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
It does the job and that's all I wanted , I`m sure my granddaughter will love it when she comes to see me. thank you
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here