Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
96
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2013
my boy loves it very good buy for the price would buy one or reccomend to other family and frends
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
This is the 2nd stunted scooter I have purchased. It is excellent value for money very sturdy and scoots very smoothly both my children 3 & 5 love them. When my youngest is old enough I will definately be purchasing another.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
They love it ...got two of them fighting over it may have to get anotehr one. I was worried about teh bad revviews of handle coming loose but it seems fine after two weeks use no probs fingers crossed
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2012
i bought this scooter for my son for his 9th birthday and it was a bargain at less than £30, i have recently seen the same scooter in asda for £60. my son loves this scooter. it is a little noisy but not as much as other scooters he has had. seems to be pretty hard wearing. would definately recommend
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
I set aside an hour to construct this...job done in 15 minutes. I didn't tell the wife and managed to get 45 minutes in my man cave with no interuptions !! Thanks Amazon

Scooter is solid enough for my 8 year old and his basic stunts and gives good value for money
11 comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
Heavy duty scooter, with two active boys (4 & 7) these take a real bashing and have so far stood up to the bashing and crashing they regularly suffer. Reason for not giving 5* is one of the securing nuts comes on one of the scooters works itself lose, which means I need to tighten on a regular basis. Apart from that, recommended.
11 comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
my child loves this - it is a great product and sturdy and lightweight. It's fab and good price too.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2012
I bought this Scooter for my Son, I was a little worried as many children had £150 Scooters and I wanted this to look and be as good for my son.

As soon as he got his eyes on it he loved, and now he is out the house at the park with all the other boys :)

All together it was a great price and me and my son are happy with the Stunted Scooter.
11 comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
my daughter is 12 and bought it as they all have them round here, its great she loves it and looks more expensive that what we paid, she does stunts on it and holds up really well, really happy with this product.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
My 6 year old boy bought this with his birthday money and i would recommed this as he hasnt stopped using it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)