Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
11
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 11 June 2014
These shoes a verry comfortable plenty of grip well worth the purchase
Stylish . Have not worn them in the rain yet . But have to wait verry good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
Fabulous shoe comfortable and good grip good value for money I would recommend these shoes for any golfer who walks a lot
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
I did 36 holes in them over this Easter weekend and I applaud the fit and the comfort. They are very stylish as well!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
I chose this rating because so far I am pleased with the product and although I have only played one 18 hole game of golf, the shoes are comfortable (so far waterproof) and supportive. The size I requested was a perfect fit for myself and at the moment I would recommend these shoes to my friends. I only hope I feel the same in 12 months time! As usual, the service through Amazon was second to none.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
I have had some comfortable golf shoes in the past but these are by far the best I have had, its like walking on air.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Bought because it was the only one with larger size available.

Comfortable but feet soaking after playing in rain last week.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
I am pleased with the product,the shoes are light and very comfortable
on the course,i am happy with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Doesn't look brilliant (a bit goofy), but fits really well and very comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Very pleased to say that these are as comfortable as the other reviews claimed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Great Shoes, comfortable to wear look good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here