Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 30 January 2013
The best autobiography I have ever read. Funny, thought-provoking and completely genuine. The part about the lobster nearly made me crash my car laughing when listening to the audio version!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2013
Lighthearted, friendly and entertaining. I was especially touched by David Mitchell's tender chapter on his wife Victoria. An enjoyable walk with the author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2013
I bought this book for my boyfriend and he loves it! Will not stop raving about how funny it is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2014
An interesting read but slow in place. An enjoyable read for any David Mitchell fan. An autobiography with a difference.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
Hillarious
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2016
A good read but regret use of some of the bad language
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2013
I got to the end of the book, and there's a lot to be said fir a book someone actually finishes rather than giving up and reading something else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2013
Just what they wanted as a gift for Xmas. Perfect holiday read for my son in law... ... ... ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2015
Loved it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2013
Honest naked striped bare account of life on the up

Recommend to brits with a sense of presence

F Brand New By the Way
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)