Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 August 2013
A lot of these questions are answered in other good baby books, no need to spend extra money on this book! Plus the answers are not detailed enough, so questions remains unanswered!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
book was helpful, however would prefer it to be in a more chronological order with tips on specific areas, it just felt a little randomized, some really useful pointers though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
This book has some good simple advice. For first time Mums or New Grandparents. Although opinions and theories change so check out latest research within your locality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
Lots of useful tips and answers some questions you might feel stupid asking your doctor or nurse. My husband found it useful too. A quick read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
All my questions answered!
Ideal for those first worrying days when you have lots of questions about your newborn.
Good fast read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
Great book for new confused mums...helped me out and made things seem less worrying.
Would definitely recommend it. Good luck x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Great answers to the questions a first time mummy has ! My baby is only 3 weeks old and this book keeps me calm!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
an informative and helpful book of infomation for new parents.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)