Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 September 2017
This is a brilliant product does exactly what it says in the leaflet soft medium hard they all work no idea how because you put less water in if you boil more eggs
I am hopeless at boiling eggs never managed a soft boiled egg in 43 years

Would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2016
What a load of rubbish the instructions are so vague it is hard to work out how or what lenght of time is needed to use the item and the measure cup is awful you can hardly read it. I will most probably send this back and go back to using poaching bags
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
This is a great buy boils the eggs exactly the way I like them would definitely recommend this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2017
Works really well, but as others have said not having a noise alert you that eggs are ready is a shame, but it does make a click noise
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Great gadget. Use it most days. Makes the perfect eggs with no guesswork. I particularly enjoy the hard boiled as you don't get the grey ring round the yolk that develops when you cook them using the traditional method.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
The power switch was broken and did not work. Promptly returned. Amazon processed a quick refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Firstly the measuring jug is hopeless you can't read the figures why are they not printed in a dark colour. Also the settings shown do not seem to give you the required softness or hardness of egg you require. The on off switch seems to need a really firm push to operate ( the first one we received did not work at all and we had to ask for a replacement)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2017
The only reason I don't give it a 5 star review is the fact that the ON/OFF switch seems to be decorative...it has only worked once. Usually, if it's plugged in, it's on. Does the job really well, though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Excellent for getting your dippy eggs just right, arrived promptly - thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
Used it for the first time today and followed the instructions on the amount of water for the no. of eggs but eggs still turn out to be overcooked (hard to peel shell off as egg was sticking to it).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)