Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2014
This is an officially licensed product, based (I think) off the 11th Doctor's (Matt Smith) sonic screwdriver. Great for having a quick look about in the dark, finding keyholes or just fulfilling Doctor Who fantasies :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
The light worked, all in packaged, is going to make a great stocking filler! And no doubt will be handy for trying to find the key hole in the dark!
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
I brought this gift for a friend who loves Dr Who. She absolutely loved the present, also said the light came in handy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Brought as a present and was well received. Works well with a small but bright ligjht. I hope the battery lasts.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
I got this for my friends son as he is a doctor who fanatic. He moves it from the zip on his jacket to the zip on his pencil case to the zip on his bag.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
I bought this to use as a light for my keychain. I have it next to my keys, so that when it's dark, I can still see the keyhole on/in my bike ^^
This is perfect for that purpose, and it being merchandise from Dr. Who just makes it better :)

I have been using it whilst driving my motorbike, and I was afraid of it breaking, but so far it's still just as good as new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
DON'T HESITATE - This is fab. Sure it doesn't flip open or make sounds but it has been my favourite key ring for a year. Really very cool indeed and just right for my pockets. Good build and deffo worth the money. Even just as a torch it's wowzers....and my nephew always wants to play with it (which I let him as it is so robust!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
Bought for my partners Xmas present. Very quick delivery, arrived 3 days after purchase. The item itself is not overly large which is fine for a keyring. The light is a small LED not laser. Overall a great present for the price :-)
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Bit disappointed in this as the torch isn't as bright as I had hoped. My son will still like it when I give it to him i'm sure but I think it shoudl be better for this price really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Great keyring at a good price - it doesn't make the sonic screwdriver noise but at this price it's a bargain. Delivery was very quick and efficient too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here