Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
27
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 February 2013
A lovely product which appealed to three little girls who are Sylvanian family addicts. They love this, and it's great to pull the caravan with the family!

Very well made, and will last for a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2012
nice to see a different car for the sylvanian families! smaller than the other car they sell, and no baby seats like the other car has. lots of fun for my daughter anyhow, she puts the babys in the boot!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
I like old cars, so I was really looking forward to some picnics with my family.
HOWEVER, when it arrived the car was only EIGHT INCHES LONG. I know this cos I measured it.
Who are these people trying to kid?
22 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
we got the car for our two grandaughters who just love playing with it and is another item added to there collection.I would highly recommend it. It may be smaller than the other what my grandaughters do is they have two houses and they play they are visiting each and going to meet up for shopping they have great fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
We naught this for our eighteen month old son because he kept on stealing his big sister's blue one. It spends most of it's time being smashed into things, as of yet it is still in tact and doing well, it is really quite a sturdy little car, although the paint skiffs off quite easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
Can't say much about this car because we recently opened it and my daughter hasn't explored it really. Our sylvanian rabbit family fits well in it. It rolls very well even with a gentle push. Need to see if our dollhouse people (4.5-5 inch) can squeeze in. But at the moment I am very disappointed that the doors don't open.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
Excellent quality as always from this provider. It is rather tricky to get the animals in the car and they tensd to slid slightly towards the front. Would defintiely buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
Bought for daughter for christmas, she loved it and immediatly added the figures she has, works well, no troubles so far, if like other sylvanian toys will be around for years!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
I bought this car as a X-mas present for a girl of 7 who had just started her Sylvanian Families collection. She loved it! It is good quality. I can't fault it:-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
We bought this car for our Grandaughter instead of an Easter Egg she was highly delighted it added to all the other Sylvanian articles she has
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)