Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 1 December 2017
Present for grandson
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2014
not the best toy I have purchased, to be sure, difficult to see the patterns and trace.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2014
I bought this on a whim for my 7 year old son for Christmas after seeing the fantastic price Amazon were selling it for & was not disappointed! It works brilliantly & my son loves drawing pictures & projecting them on to the ceiling especially at night when his room is dark! Well worth the money & lots of fun!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2014
My 6 yr old daughter(soon to be 7) asked for this product for Xmas.She is still playing on it 10 days after Xmas, although she does love to draw, doodle,and write. Good quality product from crayola, easy to set up and sturdy looking
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2014
The young budding artists will appreciate this projecter it is a robust toy and it will encorage their imagination, Ideal rainy day entertainment.
Great bright colour attracts Children educative also
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2014
A fantastic stocking filler that definitely helps pass time during darker evenings. enjoyed by my 3 kids aged 8-10 yrs
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2014
Great for around 15 minutes of play and then promptly got forgotten about. Both my lads enjoy art, drawing and painting etc, but this held their interest for very little time indeed. Also - once set up, you can't fold it back down, so forget about storing neatly in the cupboard as it won't go back into its box :(
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2014
My son had this for Christmas and it is entertaining to a certain degree but then they get bored, no more than drawing with paper and pen. So perhaps just stick with the good old fashioned stuff and don't bother with this.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2014
did what it was supposed to do OK its not going to last forever but what toys do these days Im happy with it for the price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2015
I didn't know the seller was in the USA, i bought the item for a mate 9 days before Christmas he wanted it for his granddaughter and amazingly it arrived on Christmas Eve. His granddaughter loves it which is the main thing !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)