Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
11
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Price:£11.54 - £24.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 February 2013
You will definitely need to order a larger size and I also found them not to be very comfortable. They felt like they had a heel which was really too firm as well as being much too small for me.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Lovely colour, soft, warm, sturdy grip - and they wash in the machine without falling to pieces like all my other slippers. Love them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Love the beige, the fit, which is exactly to size, so don't deviate up or down. the lining is so so warm
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
These arrive within a few days and have been nice and warm and good quality, maybe not very elegant but who cares if they keep you warm.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
arrived in time but much too small. I ordered size 6 although in 5.5 but still much too small. Sent them back and got refund, no problem. product was good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
I think the heading says it all!! Happy feet now! Arrived quickly and is a quality item. Nice and warm with a good rubber sole.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
I bought these for my wife she loves them she takes a size 5/51/2 so O am glad that I ordered the bigest size they fit well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
My ankles really feel the cold and this design appealed. The lining is good and warm. Excellent fit. Good sole too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
A little large but allows room for socks. Good strong sole well adapted for going outside and non slip in the wet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
This is the second pair of thesee which I have had. They are very comfortable to wear, anad I recommend them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)