Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 28 September 2015
Wow, what a great CD. Love TSOP and these extended mixes are amazing. Just love the extended mix of Lou Rawls You'll never find - that piano, that riff, that voice - amazing.
Also love Year of Decision, The Love I lost, I love music, Don't leave me this way, My love don't come easy, This is real music that triggers memories and wow these Tom Moulton mixes are amazing. I love this box set.
When is Tom Moulton going to release the extended version of Grace Jones Victim - the song that that Candi Staton made famous. Thisis an amazing mix. Hooked on Tom Moulton at the momment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2016
Always loved the Philly sound and with the remixes it was hard to say no too. Great tracks, great artist what else can I say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2015
I am really getting into PIR! Yes, decades later but after the brilliant 20 cd box set I had to have more. Brilliant collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2017
Brilliant 4 X CD Set . Tom Moulton is the master of the extended 12" mixes !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2016
great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2017
Four very good cd's excellent for playing in the car on long journeys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2015
Very good c/ d
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2015
Absolutely fantastic - buy it, leave it on constantly, and have a better life!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2015
thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)