Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
103
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2014
I bought these for my 5 year old who loves Top Gear - they were an immediate success, they are fun to use and have helped with his numbers and reading - also a portable game you can take anywhere - highly recommended and Dad enjoyed them too!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
Recepient likes Top Gear and Top Trumps
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
My 6 year old son loves cars and absolutely loves playing with these cards.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 19 March 2015
Great fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Hours of fun with my son.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2016
LOVE IT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
Question: How can you get a simple pack of top trumps wrong? Answer: spoil the enjoyment of looking at these gorgeous cars by choosing terrible, low definition photos of the cars! I bought these for my son and me to play with, but really disappointed by the quality of the images. Some are nice and clear but some look pretty awful (I could do better with my canon printer at home).
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
bought these for a 12 year old boy , we had good fun with these , even when playing with his 8 year old sister
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
super ,bought as a little filler for 11 year olds birthday. Keeps them busy on long car journeys.
good if your child has a passion for cars.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
My six year old car buff son loves these cards! Great stocking filler, would recommend without hesitation.
Great product, thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)