Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Learn more Handmade Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Pre-order now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
52
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
46
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2013
A brillant series of books with romance mystery and horror all mixed into one book. I enjoy reading them over and over again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
All the books are great
Was hoping the get rid of laria would be more dramatic...
But still good
Loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
This series has kept me spellbound from beginning to the end. Excellent well worth the read.
Need more like this .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
I was absolutely glued to this book, it had my pulse racing one minute and laughing out Loud the next. It's a must read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Amazing I loved all three books just couldn't stop reading it's just so breathtaking and It is defiantly worth the buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
Best books ive ever read! I just wish the author could write some more! Absolutely loved them, major page turners!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
I could have read on. It's a shame that there aren't any other evil spirits lurking in Riley`s life. Great series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
It's the best book I've ever read. It's not for people who get scared easily. 5/5 book. Everyone should read it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
This book was a really good read. I could not put it down. really got drawn in by the characters. A must read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
I loved this book lots. Very scary and exciting. I want them to make another one. Like the ending of the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse