Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 July 2017
These are decent enough. The orange ends pop off all the time to the point I've not bothered reattaching them. Thankfully they're still fit for purpose without and have done a great job of holding my green screen in place.

They're slightly expensive for what they are. I think they should be metal for the price, but on the other hand the plastic construction is lightweight without being flimsy.

I would buy these again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 25 September 2016
I use these for my every kind of material backdrops. Good size, hold the material secured. The clamp noses are swivel, look strong.
Recommended!
review image review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Arrived in brilliant condition, in a small box with protective packaging. Backdrop was creased but an iron sorted that out easily. Installing the background onto a stand I already had was easy with the hanging loop already attached.

The reason for only 4 stars is that the backdrop is very see through against a bright wall or backdrop behind. Sometimes lighting can cause the background behind to be seen through the backdrop.

Other than that, perfect backdrop and would definitely buy from Prism again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
The clips ends come away to easily and the spring is not that strong.
Bought to use on a green screen and as the screen needs to be quite tight these clips weren't always up to the job of holding it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
Some of the best clips I have brought for my studio kit to date.

Strong 💪🏻, reliable and works much better with stronger backgrounds / backdrops like thicker vinyl etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Bought as a subsidiary attachment for photographic backgrounds; a task that it performs excellently.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
A bit flimsy, cheap plastic, the orange grip fell off but easy to replace. It's ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
Great clips
Used for my daughters photography to clip the green:white covers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2017
what can I say about this, well they work amazing and they are very strong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2016
These are sturdy clips perfect for holding up backdrops. However, the little orange grippers at the end tend to fall off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)