Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
15
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2013
Excellent product and well worth the money. Would recomend this toy and very good quality as well. Worth buying as well as fun.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2012
this product was bad and i think the people who made it were drunk for instance the ramp was not the right size and the painting on the board was despicable and the wheels were broken
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
A lot of items in this packet. Everything you need for your own mini skateboard park. Value for money, would recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
Bought this for my nephew who is into finger boarding. He said it was okay, but that the description was a little misleading and he didn't realise it wasn't a real Tech Deck. Cheaper version.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
This seems good not opened yet as its a gift for my boys birthday im sure he will love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Brilliant product good description fast delivery very happy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Bought this as a present for a 9 year old and when it arrived the box was smashed up on one side and it looks like it had been opened before. There were tears on the boxes and it looked so unprofessional. The ramps looked like they'd been used before and had scratches. I was so ashamed of giving him the present as it was just sub standard and I would have returned it if the party wasn't the day after the delivery. Would not recommend buying this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
I definatly would not recommend this it is a rip off of one of the tech deck Ryan sheckler sets please do not waste your money get the real set for the same price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Very good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Very good product and price this is the second 1 i brought as my son wanted to combine 2 so it was bigger excellent would recommend item and seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)