Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
36
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.09+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 December 2012
Was a bit unsure about buying a cheap picture frame with plastic glass but need not of worried,it came quickly and was well packaged to guard against damage.Frame is good and perspex has protective wrap on it to prevent scratches,just make sure you remove it for clear picture.All in all very happy.Alls good
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
This was just what I needed for my room, good quality plastic glass and sturdy frame. I am very pleased with this purchase.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
A perfectly adequate picture frame at a very fair price. Don't overlook the fact that the perspex is covered with a protective layer of film which needs to be peeled off. The arrangement for clipping in the picture are very well designed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
Brought this for a child's bedroom, was concerned about it being plastic that it'd look cheap but thought it would be more child friendly than glass - it looks great, very simple but great with a poster in - thanks!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
Cheap but very cheerful and came very fast and was well packaged with protective film to ensure that there's no scratches etc. It's not obvious that its not real glass and for the money it was a bargain.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
Although it's not real glass, you can't see it. I have two young children, so plastic glass seemed like a brilliant option - just in case! You never know what those buggers get up to when you're not looking. The frame looks really good, really solid. The back is not just cardboard, it's 'proper'. Really liked it. It's not too thick or slim, just perfect. It fitted my A3 painting perfectly, although I was in doubt at first (basically because as you browse for A3 frames, most of them actually end up being A4!). This frame is 29,7 x 42 cm so bang on A3.

It may not be real glass, but it looks real. No one would ever know. Except you, if it ever happened to fall. It wouldn't break. How awesome is that!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
These frame was perfect for a large picture I wanted to frame. Frames this size are usually very expensive to buy in the shops so I found this very good value for money
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
Looks good in this frame, and looks just like glass!!!! Good value for money and I would recommend them to others.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2016
Its a good frame for the price HOWEVER it is only 40cm long, therefor it doesn't fit astandard 42x29.7cm A3 print. The print must be trimmed to fit which is annoying as you are removing some of the artwork to make it fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Just what I wanted as I wasn't sure about such a cheap product but it's fine.Would recommend it to anyone looking for a cheap frame.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)