Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 January 2013
I often have a trolley full of stuff to take to work each day (in school) including a laptop and a bag of files, pencil case, memory stick etc etc. However for the next 4 weeks I need to travel using 2 buses each day. I felt that I needed to travel light so I began to look for a more roomy laptop bag. I looked at lots and decided that this one was for me. I can fit lots of papers (in A4 document wallets) an exercise book or two, pens, pencils, cables, external hardrive, mouse, headphones and more into this bag. If you need space then I reccommend this to you
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
was looking for a reasonably-priced bag to hold my 17'' laptop and found that not alone did it do that,but it also adequately provided a separate space for my hard-disc drive and the associated bits and pieces. For a product such as this in this price range it is in my opinion excellent value
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
This wasn't my first choice of case for my 17.5 inch laptop. The one I ordered first was more substantial and I preferred it. However it was very slightly too small. I did a fair amount of research and this was the best I could get for my rather large laptop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
good but smaller capacity than i expected.... the other weakness is that shoulder belt is too short, and it is hard to hold on shoulder comfortably. other than these weaknesses, it is what it looks at good quality....
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Bought as a present for a relative. He loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Great product delivered quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I am not sure I would describe this as a clamshell case, the area where the computer fits seems somewhat loose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
Had already bought one for my Grandson, and he liked it so much bought one for my other Grandson
Good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)